Halloween Fun and a Christmas Freebie!

Happy holidays!

Yes, that’s right – in my world, Halloween is included inΒ “the holidays” which means we get to celebrate and spread holiday cheer beginning October 31st!

I love celebrating holidays in my speech room. For Halloween this year, we read Halloween books, did Halloween crafts, played Halloween BINGO, ate Halloween snacks, did Halloween mad-libs, and of course wore Halloween costumes!

I have the BEST team of co-workers πŸ™‚

I love this time of year because it is so easy to incorporate themes into speech and language sessions. I’m excited to start planning my Thanksgiving sessions and have already started working on some winter and Christmas themed activities. The first, a free WH Questions BINGO game, is available now in my TpT shop! Look for more holiday activities coming soon!

Thanks for reading πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

